BNEW 2023: Success stories of the New Economy

In this chapter we are joined by 6 representatives of the 6 winning companies of the BNEW 2023 awards. We are joined by:

– BNew Sustainability Award: Saturnino José González from Agualytics
– BNEW Mobility Award: José Antonio Vega from VECLA
– BNEW TalentFlor Martínez Award from HDR
– BNEW Health Award: Elizabeth Bannett of Myorcare
– BNEW Proptech Award: Alejandro Cavazos from Additive Spaces
– BNEW Digital Industry Award: María Rivas from Zentinel Machine Data Solutions